Asian Dendrochronology Association
Official Website
About Us

The idea about initiating ADA was started in Davos Conference 2001

The first meeting for building ADA was held in 7th WorldDendro in Beijing 2006 from 15:30-17:00 in Room 104-105

Over there we decided to make every two years The Asian Dendro Conference and base of that the president position will be given to the Host organizer of the conference and it will last for the next two years

And the first Asian Dendrochronology Association (ADA) Board assigned as below:

Qi-bin Zhang (China)
Osamu Kobayashi (Japan)
Nathsuda Pumijumnong (Thailand)
Committee members
Xuemei Shao (China)
Liu Yu (China)
Amalava Bhattacharyya (India)
Ram R Yadav (India)
Satria Bijaksana (Indonesia)
Kambiz Pourtahmasi (Iran)
Won-kyu Park (Korea)
Baatarbileg Nachin (Mongolia)
Oyunsanaa Byambasuren (Mongolia)
Moinuddin Ahmed (Pakistan)
Pei-shan Tsou (Taiwan)
©2016 A.D.A, All Right Reserved